SERVICES

Preconstruction Planning

Our experienced Estimating Department can provide accurate costs for any size project.

AISC Certified Fabrication & Erection

Smith Ironworks, Inc. is within good standing with the American Institute of Steel Construction.  We are certified in Fabrication & Erection.

Project 
Management

Our Professional Project Managers are dedicated to keep cost down and schedules on pace to keep projects running smoothly.

 

ABOUT

 

PROJECTS

 

AFFILATIONS

CONTACT

Lyerly Office Contact Information:

Eddie Smith, Owner & CFO

esmith@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 254

Kelli Smith Weaver, CEO

kweaver@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 239

Blake Weaver, Sales & Operations

bweaver@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 259

cell: (706) 978-6117

Tammy King, Accounting Manager

tking@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 225

Lisa Cherry, Purchasing Manager

lcherry@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 245

Penny Teems, Billing & Payroll

pteems@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 232

Paul Kennett, Shop Manager

pkennett@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 228

Kevin Angle, Quality Control

kangle@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 229

Austin Kennett, CWI & Quality Control

akennett@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 228

Michael Leonard, Sales Manager

garnold@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 241

BJ Montgomery, Sales & Estimating

bmontgomery@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 231

William Lewis, Project Manager

wlewis@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 243

Ben Dotson, Project Manager

bdotson@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 236

Spencer Campbell, Project Manager

scampbell@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 234

Jordan Brady, Project Manager

mbrady@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 233

Harrison Couch, Project Manager

hcouch@smith-ironworks.com

(706) 895-3311 ext. 253

Office Locations 
Smith Ironworks, Inc. (Main Office)

5285 Highway 114

Lyerly, GA  30730

(706) 895-3311

(706) 895-3312 fax

Smith Ironworks of Atlanta

3110 Plant Street

Atlanta, GA  30344

(404) 768-7000

(404) 768-7001 fax

Paul Sherrer, General Manager

paul@smith-Ironworks.com

(404) 768-7000 ext. 106

Kerby Smith Blackmon, Accounting Manager & HR

kerby@smith-ironworks.com

(404) 768-7000 ext. 103

Smith Ironworks of Florida

www.siwfl.com

215 Hollywood Blvd NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL  32548

(850) 243-4812

(850) 243-6324 fax

Beam Malone, General Manager

beam@siwfl.com

Jordyn Dunne, Office Manager

jdunne@siwfl.com

Smith Ironworks of New Hampshire

213 Haverhill Road

East Kingston, NH  03827

(603) 382-4111

 
 

© 2016 Smith Ironworks, Inc.